Bekijk deze website in het Nederlands | Afficher ce site en français

Alex Agnew

Calendar

Fri 07.10.2016 - 20:00 hours download .ics file for your calendar app

Ethias Theater

on sale

Tele Ticket Service

Sat 08.10.2016 - 20:00 hours download .ics file for your calendar app

Ethias Theater

on sale

Tele Ticket Service

Sat 05.11.2016 - 20:00 hours download .ics file for your calendar app

Ethias Theater

on sale

Tele Ticket Service

In our other venues

Fri 16.09.2016 - 20:00 hours download .ics file for your calendar app

Stadsschouwburg Antwerpen

on sale

Sherpa

Sat 17.09.2016 - 20:00 hours download .ics file for your calendar app

Stadsschouwburg Antwerpen

on sale

Sherpa

Sun 18.09.2016 - 20:00 hours download .ics file for your calendar app

Stadsschouwburg Antwerpen

on sale

Sherpa

Wed 26.10.2016 - 20:00 hours download .ics file for your calendar app

Capitole Gent

on sale

Sherpa

Thu 27.10.2016 - 20:00 hours download .ics file for your calendar app

Capitole Gent

on sale

Sherpa

Fri 28.10.2016 - 20:00 hours download .ics file for your calendar app

Capitole Gent

on sale

Sherpa

Sat 29.10.2016 - 20:00 hours download .ics file for your calendar app

Capitole Gent

on sale

Sherpa

Wed 09.11.2016 - 20:00 hours download .ics file for your calendar app

Capitole Gent

on sale

Sherpa

Thu 10.11.2016 - 20:00 hours download .ics file for your calendar app

Capitole Gent

on sale

Sherpa

Mon 28.11.2016 - 20:00 hours download .ics file for your calendar app

Stadsschouwburg Antwerpen

on sale

Sherpa

Tue 29.11.2016 - 20:00 hours download .ics file for your calendar app

Stadsschouwburg Antwerpen

on sale

Sherpa

Wed 30.11.2016 - 20:00 hours download .ics file for your calendar app

Stadsschouwburg Antwerpen

on sale

Sherpa

The links above are the only official points of sale. Only buy your tickets here. More information at I Love My Ticket (Dutch)